We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Covington Automotive Repair Service
678-712-9401
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014
33.596218 -83.849795
http://covingtonautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Cindy05/16/2024
    Scott05/09/2024
Ryan and the team at CARS are AWESOME. Fast turnaround, fair pricing and honesty makes for a winning combination!
    Kim05/07/2024
Ryan, service manager, is always efficient, professional, knowledgeable. He's also a good listener. He works with me, a senior on fixed income to schedule what I can get fixed now and then next fix later. I always have to leave my car but they usually get it worked on faster than expected. They also use jeep Mopar parts. I wish I could give them more business. A+ business.
    Brian03/08/2024
Great people great service!
    Roger03/07/2024
    Tom02/29/2024
    Kelsey02/16/2024
Awesome service. Granddaughter is in Georgia going to school. We are in Louisiana. Very easy to communicate with Ryan or Randy. Took great care of her car and solved the problem with her car.
    Jared02/06/2024
    Rod01/25/2024
    Carla01/11/2024
CARS was recommended to me by a coworker when my "new to me" van decided a cylinder was going to misfire. I could not be happier with the customer service, the price, the time frame, and the quality of work they did for me. Lifesavers! I will most definitely be returning to CARS whenever I need work done on my vehicles!
    Ricky11/24/2023
    Dave And Wendy11/16/2023
    Robert11/16/2023
Ryan and staff are excellent and professional. Repair prices are very reasonable. You are in qualified hands with these folks. Highly recommend.
    Moira10/27/2023
Best place in town to take your car. These guys are awesome. They know what they're doing and they are really good, honest folks. You can totally trust them. My husband and I both take our cars to them. This last time, my check engine light was on and they found the issue but it came on again a few days later and they worked on the car for two days to resolve the issue and didn't even charge us. They are super solid and incredibly trustworthy. Thanks, CARS! You're the best.
    Jon10/26/2023
    Michael10/26/2023
Ryan, David and team our the best!
    Rusty09/21/2023
    Rainie And Chris09/14/2023
The people at CARS are absolutely trustworthy and highly skilled. They have taken care of our cars and truck for twenty years.
    Jon08/10/2023
    Rod07/27/2023
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo